Responsible Contacts

Grote+Brocksieper Jörg BeckerManaging Director

Jörg Becker

Phone : 02359-9081-42

Email : joerg.becker@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact CrummenerlTechnical Management

Fabian Crummenerl

Phone : 02359-9081-38

Email : fabian.crummenerl@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact RoßQM/UM Representative

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Roß

Phone : 02359-9081-50

Email : andreas.ross@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact MilbrathComplaint Management

Susanne Milbrath

Phone : 02359-9081-72

Email : susanne.milbrath@grote-brocksieper.com




Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact RogalskyTechnical Distribution

Master Plastic & Rubber

Albert Rogalsky

Phone : 02359-9081-54

Email : albert.rogalsky@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact SchulzeTechnical Distributionb

Mechanical Engineer

Kevin Schulze

Phone : 02351-9782-52

Email : kevin.schulze@grote-brocksieper.com




Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact VarnhornProduction Management Grünenbaum

Master Plastic & Rubber

Peter Varnhorn

Phone : 02359-9081-63

Email : peter.varnhorn@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact BeckerGeneral Management Bollwerk

Heiko Becker

Phone : 02351-9782-14

Email : heiko.becker@grote-brocksieper.com




Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact WieheConstruction Management

Mechanical Engineer

Dirk Wiehe

Phone : 02359-9081-36

Email : dirk.wiehe@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact SchulzHead of Tool Making

Detlef Schulz

Phone : 02359-9081-62

Email : detlef.schulz@grote-brocksieper.com



Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact TenhumbergHuman Resource- / Finance Management

B.A.Tim Tenhumberg

Phone : 02359-9081-35

Email : tim.tenhumberg@grote-brocksieper.com

Grote+Brocksiper Responsible Contact AckermannPurchase | Disposition

Dipl.-Kfm. Daniel Ackermann

Phone : 02359-9081-51

Email : daniel.ackermann@grote-brocksieper.com